Organization & Administration

SURA Executive Committee (2018)

Kelvin Droegemeier, Chair
Elizabeth Beise, University of Maryland
Marc Hoit, North Carolina State University
Fred King, West Virginia University
Carl Pinkert, The University of Alabama
David Shaw, Mississippi State University
Jerry Draayer, SURA President and CEO, non-voting

SURA Standing Committees

By resolution of the SURA Board of Trustees, the following committees have been appointed to conduct the work of the Board.

JSA Programs (Jefferson Lab) Committee, Chair: Elizabeth Beise; Staff Liaison: Elizabeth Lawson
Coastal and Environmental Research Committee, Chair: David Shaw; Staff Liaison: Don Wright
Information Technology Committee, Chair: Marc Hoit; Staff Liaison: Gary Crane
Development and Relations Committee, Chair: Carl Pinkert; Staff Liaison: Greg Kubiak
Finance Committee, Chair: TBD; Staff Liaison, Peter Bjonerud
Compensation Committee, Chair: Kelvin Droegemeier; Staff Liaison, Janette Stout