Management Team

Jerry P. Draayer
President & CEO

Elizabeth L. Lawson
Chief Governance Officer & Principal JSA/JLab Liaison,
Corporate Secretary, JSA Secretary

Peter Bjonerud
Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Treasurer, JSA Treasurer

Gary R. Crane
Director of IT Initiatives

Lawrence H. Hare
Chief Development Officer

Greg D. Kubiak
Chief Public Affairs Officer

Russell Moy
General Counsel

Janette K. Stout
Director of Administration & Human Resource Services
Associate Director, NASA GSFC Center for Research & Exploration in Space Science Technology

Don Wright
Director of Coastal & Environmental Research

Click here to see SURA’s Management Structure.